Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Atlantic Crossing
10/10 by 1 users
Title:Atlantic Crossing
Genre: Drama
First Air Date: 2020-10-25
Last Air Date: 2020-11-22
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Runtime: 52 min
Overview: The incredible, true story of the Norwegian Crown Princess Märtha’s efforts to support her country during World War II. After a headlong flight from the Nazis, she was forced to part from her husband and cross the Atlantic Ocean to seek refuge in the United States. There, she soon found herself involved in a close relationship with the President of the United States: Franklin D. Roosevelt.
Stars: Sofia Helin (Crown Princess Märtha), Kyle MacLachlan (President Franklin D. Roosevelt), Tobias Santelmann (Crown Prince Olav), Søren Pilmark (King Haakon: VII)