Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

8.1/10 by 1501 users
Genre: Action & Adventure, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
First Air Date: 2018-10-12
Last Air Date: 2019-11-29
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 37
Runtime: 43 min
Overview: A team of young superheroes led by Nightwing (formerly Batman's first Robin) form to combat evil and other perils.
Stars: Brenton Thwaites (Dick Grayson / Robin / Nightwing), Teagan Croft (Rachel Roth / Raven), Anna Diop (Koriand'r / Kory Anders / Starfire), Ryan Potter (Garfield 'Gar' Logan / Beast Boy), Curran Walters (Jason Todd / Robin / Red Hood), Conor Leslie (Donna Troy / Wonder Girl), Minka Kelly (Dawn Granger / Dove), Alan Ritchson (Hank Hall / Hawk), Joshua Orpin (Subject 13 / Conner Kent / Superboy), Damaris Lewis (Blackfire), Savannah Welch (Barbara Gordon), Vincent Kartheiser (Dr. Jonathan Crane)